Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

"Just" a Housewife Sorry i don't answer DMs

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

our hero!

Soon very very soon I hope 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏. Btw my dog looks almost identical 💖💖💖💖💖

Retired Pediatric RN and farm wife. Treasure my family, God & country! Fight for Justice, Truth & Freedom always! I Am That I Am.🌹

Oh was so hoping more posts of him, had followed Are they Alive on FB and so miss that page, thanks for the upliftment!

Patriot. Incessant seeker of truth and knowledge. Daughter of the King. Daughter of American heros.

Oh I had such a crush on him. Still do

a german shephard doesn"t go for a walk - it advances :)

Heard about this site from Santasurfing. I am a Clothing Designer & Fit Officianado:. Going on deep dives, hitting head Rabbit Holes.

In response Nikki Lynch to her Publication

not being mean but think you missed the entire message behind that photo. JFK (formally known as Jr.) alive and well.

(1) Show this thread

Retired 12x Twitter Censored Champion!🏆 A Patriot 🦅🇺🇸 Leader in #5D 🌎☮️ 🎺🎺🎺🎺🎺🎺🎺#NeverSurrender #LoveOverFear #17 🦁❤️👼🤍👼❤️🦁

high vibes!
Return of The Mack! (Camelot)
🦅🇺🇸🦅🇺🇸🦅🇺🇸🦅🇺🇸🦅🇺🇸
🎺🎺🎺🎺🎺🎺🎺
❤️🤍💙👑🇺🇸
#darktolight🌚🌝
https://rumble.com/vddoz7-return-of-the-prince-.html

Ha what a lovely memory.

Heard about this site from Santasurfing. I am a Clothing Designer & Fit Officianado:. Going on deep dives, hitting head Rabbit Holes.

In response Darlene Sully to her Publication

you know he is alive and well right?

(1) Show this thread

Only followers of this user (@Leslie1222) can see their posts

Fresh. I just came across this telegram channnel https://t.me/realjohnfkennedy anyone know if this legit?! its dropping bombs if it is!

Jesus Christ is Salvation God bless our President, John-John, Gen Flynn our Military SAVE OUR CHILDREN Gratitude for our HEROES OF HUMANITY

In response Marc-Anthony Santana to his Publication