Only people mentioned by @BlenkyMclapper in this post can reply

Unvaxxed. Unmasked. Untested. Unafraid. God wins! I have been singing about corruption for 40 years. I will never give up!

In response Blenky mclapper to his Publication

I am sure in my heart that Oprah was on the island committing hideous deeds....but...the island has nowhere for a plane to land. Helicopters and submarines yes. So she flew her plane close? This is deceiving and leads to being debunked and hurting the truth movement. I would like to know more specifically how she got there.

Mom, Granny, # Christian and #RedPilled for years . #GodBlessPresidentTrump #TheBestIsYetToCome

In response Love Outweighs Fear to his Publication

i am not sure about Oprah but there is an airport at Big St James island which is a short boat ride to Little St James . Apparently many Celebs and Politicians not found on the flight logs used thatmethod to get on the Island . I am also sure there are quite a few such islands used depending on .rank

In response Love Outweighs Fear to his Publication

You are right, that meme is deceptive.
Children were taken to Little St. James Island by helicopter, boat and submarine, all under cover of commerce, tourism, and philanthropy.

(2) Show this thread

Wife, Mom-2 boys (1inheaven), grandma, dogmom, Irish/Mohawk patriot. Surgical Tech-tissue recovery, meme-sharing Patriot. WWG1WGA🐸

I would love to see her reaction if someone could ask her specifically about this, on live tv.

Retired Pediatric RN and farm wife. Treasure my family, God & country! Fight for Justice, Truth & Freedom always! I Am That I Am.🌹

Oprah officially attends Bilderberg Meetings, she is evil to the very core! 🙏✝️🙏✝️

Love my president. Animal lover, coal miners daughter, retired, lives in WV..God always wins.

She bought herself an island. Seems all who want to hide what their doing with the kids then they buy an island to stay out of view.