Scavino posted a #FlashbackFriday picture of Trump from 1989 on his FB account. Coincidentally that is the same year Trump was featured on the cover of Time. Trump card coming?

Note that ‘89 = 8.9 = Monday.
Also note that ‘89 = 8+9 = 17

Only people mentioned by @Cowboyw2b in this post can reply

In response Cowboy w2b to his Publication

We need a Trump card so badly. I just keep praying. This place is falling apart fast.

Just a guy trying to connect the dots.

Heck of a coincidence…
Yesterday Scavino’s FB post leads to ‘Trump Card’ and today Trump’s post includes “but remember, you already have the card.”

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

Coincidence? Nah, I don't believe in them anymore.

I fight the Judicial arm of the British Crown & lose Every-time, but I keep fighting w/o a law degree cause I know.

Future coincidence prediction....nothing happens after the cyber symposium. erybody gonna be super let down.😂 Watch it happen.

(3) Show this thread

(...)"Whom ever is navigating these storms and waters with us, we are aboard, and on deck, because alas~ WWG1WGA" ~R

It’s Shifted/At the PRECIPICE💥⚠️WWG1WGA the way to the finish line🏁 👉In The Right Lane for GOD & Country🙌🏻JESUS/TRUMP/AWAKE PATRIOT/STC

👏👏👏❤️It's "TIME"! TRUMP TIME!❤️🙌🙌🙌

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 1

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 37