DEMO CHECK: Which Generation are you?
I am a Xennial 😁
Please share for more participation!🌟

Boomer

Gen X / Xennial

Millennial

Gen Z

Only people mentioned by @AmberWaves1111 in this post can reply

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

In response Amber Waves to her Publication

Boomer, They definitely want my generation dead. No political correctness, Still taught only two genders. Learned patriotism and the constitution in school. Had prayer before class and before any events.
Yes, we were brainwashed too but with not even a small portion of the stupid we have being pushed out today. We didn't get "triggered" We gave back the same as we got. Words didn't turn US into shriveling vegetables, and we knew that roosters can't lay eggs.

Q 5:5 Trump will be my president forever. TWAT booted Jan 8th 2021 WWG1WGA Love you all AU

So disgusted i missed Gen X by a year. I hate being lumped in with millennials lol!

Deplorable, Lover of Jesus, Mother, Grandmother to 4. #MAGA #WWG1WGA #SaveOurChildren #DarktoLight #Godwins #GodBlessAmerica #Trump4EVER

Boomer

Deplorable, Lover of Jesus, Mother, Grandmother to 4. #MAGA #WWG1WGA #SaveOurChildren #DarktoLight #Godwins #GodBlessAmerica #Trump4EVER

Boomer

gen x

Staunch Conservative. Political activist. God loving Patriot. Proud Texan.