Fuck Freemasons. All you have to do is look at the IRS building symbology and know that they are bad news. Q is anti. POTUS is anti. JFK was anti.

Only people mentioned by @doqholliday in this post can reply

Focus on the Lord, not the Storm | Nahum 1:7 The Lord is good, a stronghold in the day of trouble; he knows those who take refuge in him.

In response Doq Holliday to his Publication

I'm confused by the 'good' freemason statements I've seen lately too, not saying every individual is evil though I may question their discernment. It's like saying there are good witches or good demons? The Bible is quite clear about oaths and things being done in secret. I'm not an expert, but I think it's easy enough to say ALL secret societies are bad. JFK said it much better, best.

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 1

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 37

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 37
Only followers of this user () can see their posts

Jesus Christ is Salvation God bless our President, John-John, Gen Flynn our Military SAVE OUR CHILDREN Gratitude for our HEROES OF HUMANITY