For any who may think I may be a pastor or a student of religion throughout my life, I want to tell You, I have never been. God has awoken me over the last 2 to 3 years and I have become this way as Jesus has walked me out and Our Father has sent many dominos a fallin for this to happen. I Am just as You are, I was a salesman, and ran service and parts depts, then I just didn't, it took time to figure out why, but I learned it Was All Gods Plan for Me, just as He has A Plan A for YOU. The Alpha Plan Trumps them All.

#YourArentCrazy
#changeisOK
#wwg1wga
#AllIsGOoD

Only people mentioned by @IamJason913 in this post can reply

🕊AKA Sherry Mac🕊BELIEVERWWG1WGAWW💧SOON THE WORLD WILL KNOW💧

In response Jason VanDerpoel to his Publication

i too was in sales. HEALTH INSURANCE. Was teaching a new paradigm based on trumps price transparency. old model of indemnity, mixed with other sources of funds, over 9 million, so they could go anywhere for care based on 2× the medicare rate, viavprovider agreements, most recieve money back, yes, its true, but exhausting to teach. no cancellations in a year and a half- two years. company older than bcbs. great deal, saved and made peopke money, but hearing gruesome vaxx stories is just too much. i had the self appointed job of predicting trends in insurance, recruiting agents and selling, I DIDNT LIKE WHAT I WAS SEEING WITH MY OWN EYES.

Early on, i knew there was to be soooo much trouble down the road. but, i did help many people. they are pretty much ALL GOD LOVING, PATRIOT TRUMP SUPPORTERS!!! AND HEALTHY

🕊AKA Sherry Mac🕊BELIEVERWWG1WGAWW💧SOON THE WORLD WILL KNOW💧

In response Jane Doe✔️ to her Publication

Now, i choose to do GODS WORK. BEEN INVOLVED WITH THE NEW ORLEANS MISSION, LYNHAVEN RETREAT FOR WOMEN IN HAMMOND LA, GIVING HOPE RETREAT IN LOCOMB/ SLIDELL LA (Men) ,AND THERES THE FLORIDA DIVISION.

PLANS ARE LAID FOR A WOMEN AND THEIR CHILDREN. HUGE PROPERTY.

GOD IS SO GREAT!!