🔥🔥🔥 SHARE ALERT - NEVER STOP 🔥🔥🔥

( Red-Pill Warning. )

Only people mentioned by @OGAnonK3nob1 in this post can reply

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

In response OGAnon K3nob1 to his Publication

I totally believe this girl. It really bothers me that a child this young could be so conditioned to those things to be emotionally disconnected from it all. Wow.

JESUS = KING || MAGA || #WWG1WGA || IFBAP: AU, T.me, Gab, Rumble/Locals, 107Daily, TRUTH, GETTR || XRP, XDC, XLM, HBAR, SHIB, JASMY

In response Odis Trull to his Publication

I believe her and her younger brother. 100%.

(1) Show this thread

Light-Bringer 🌟 💜 Spiritual Warrior 4 God ☀️ Gaia, Jesus, Trump 🦁 & The Children 🙏 Galactic Interfacer 👽 Ascension 5D 💙 JKD MMA 💦

This is from a long time ago. No one stood up for these children except their mother who was vilified and she had to flee. Last I heard, they live with their father, yup, who changed his name and they are in California. Up until this time, their life didn't change much unfortunately. Everyone was in on it, no where for them to go.

JESUS = KING || MAGA || #WWG1WGA || IFBAP: AU, T.me, Gab, Rumble/Locals, 107Daily, TRUTH, GETTR || XRP, XDC, XLM, HBAR, SHIB, JASMY

In response white light to his Publication

H/T to the Anon who shared the following link in the comments of this post.

( Relevant to these poor children. )..:

https://aanirfan.blogspot.com/2015/02/satanic-child-abuse-in-hampstead.html

(1) Show this thread

The truth must come out to stop this horror

CHING HAI. DAD, INVOLVED< BOYFRIEND< INVOLVED> MOTHER INVOLVED ALL TIES POINT BACK TO CLINTONS< Ricky did the voice over for "Clinton Foundation" Haiti "relief" ALL that was the truth when this came out. THEY WERE SMOKE SCREENING TO TAKE EYES OFF PIZZA GATE

X educator. Looking to educate myself and others with the truth.

In response Steve Murray to his Publication