Only people mentioned by @HotMamaManda in this post can reply

AKA Poppy Clark. I love America and Patriots 🇺🇸

In response Amanda Alpert to her Publication

Almighty Lord save this Girl!

God and Country! Twitter for over a decade, purged from FB. I hunt breaking news and crave truth. Blessed to be here.

All glory to God, she has been found!

TrueQ Red White & Blue Patriot ! Love God, family & Patriots ! Support our Vets/Military Children lives matter Just love my America

🙏🙏🙏Prayers going up for Hailey's safe return

TrueQ Red White & Blue Patriot ! Love God, family & Patriots ! Support our Vets/Military Children lives matter Just love my America

🙏🙏🙏Prayers going up for Hailey's safe return

Truth-seeker from Michigan; I put people to sleep for a living; hates all things commie

🙏🏻🙏🏻🙏🏻

🙏 GOD WON. 🙏 Jesus is the Way. 🙏 Love Won. ❤️ Love and Light ⭐️💙WWG1WGA 🕯I Love All Y’all 🥰 #KennedyVision #FamilyIsEverything 💙☀️🦋

Thank God 🙏

Wife ,Mother and grandmother V.P. of a construction company going on 4th generations, watching my grandson grown up in this business,

🙏🙏🙏

The mom's fb update says she has been found.

Patriotic Christian Mom & Wife seeking refuge from 2nd Twitter expulsion. Same handle.....

In response Carri Pedigo to his Publication

hallelujia

Focus on the Lord, not the Storm | Nahum 1:7 The Lord is good, a stronghold in the day of trouble; he knows those who take refuge in him.

In response Carri Pedigo to his Publication

Praise the Lord! Thank you for the update!

(5) Show this thread

🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼🙏🏼😇❤️

Retired 👮🏻..I love this country and My President Trump! Lover of Jesus in the Eucharist!

on twitter and gab

🙏 GOD WON. 🙏 Jesus is the Way. 🙏 Love Won. ❤️ Love and Light ⭐️💙WWG1WGA 🕯I Love All Y’all 🥰 #KennedyVision #FamilyIsEverything 💙☀️🦋

I am praying right now for the safe return of Hailey Dupree. 🙏

I live 10 minutes away from Provo! I will keep my eyes open and share this! Praying for her❤️