Only people mentioned by @ThePeoplesBridge in this post can reply

A self taught artist, believe in a higher power, WWG1WGA, total Trump supporter, believe in love, light and peace for all.

In response Veronica Wolski to her Publication

BOOM, BOOM, BOOM.. we sure are..

Deeply committed Trump Patriot. Trusting the Plan. Seeker of truth and spiritual guidance.

⛈️☔💖

Canadian Patriot who loves her US neighbors. God. Family. Gramma. Love is the answer to everything. WWG1WGA. No DMs

❤️ I absolutely love your face. So much love and kindness in your eyes.
You are a true Patriot!
With love from Canada ❤️

Patriot..I stand by our Potus WWG1WGA came here from twitter Purge searching for my patriot fam!

V this is the prettiest pic..you rock
red!

Great Picture..our Modern Day BETSY ROSS PATRIOT!! 🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸🇺🇸

American Founding Family Descendant. Freedom warrior. AU test kitchen explorer. Discerning Dame.

Mitt Romney booed while speaking at Utah GOP convention - YouTube

Mitt Romney was loudly booed at the Utah Republican party convention on Saturday, and called a 'traitor' and a 'communist' as he tried to speak. 'Aren’t you ...

😉❤️krupobitie

Truth seeker, Child of God, WWG1WGA, Trump is my President, Love of Nature, animals, and people in general. God Wins...

Thank you Veronica, your smile always lights up the day. Storm we are.

Pour la liberté, pour la paix dans le monde. Amour et Lumière et de tout coeur avec les USA et le Président Trump. Qu'ils soient bénis.

❤️❤️❤️🙏💖

Our Will Free To Choose... Dark to Light For Life. #WWG1WGA #WRWY #OurWorldWillHeal

You own a special place in my heart... WWG1WGA ❤️

What A Great Patriot! An Inspiration For All!

Here too : https://gab.com/PowerGaincja60

A very beautiful pic !!! Enjoy yourself - Chicagoans needed you without even knowing ! Thank you

I follow back all Patriots. Expose the truth! Question everything. I trust God and God's plan. #JesusIsMySavior

Love this! ❤️❤️❤️