#FamilyIsEverything. APL = 8.17/10 *Authorized conspiracy theorist *Not an authorized preacher.

That Biden vaccine 1.5M People a day news conference was some scary stuff.

Yeah, well if we could put a rush on these bed thingys here, then things might not be as scary. That would be great!

In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication

Only people mentioned by @DennisOfVenice in this post can reply

I'm a veterinarian tech,Wife of a Navy vet, ,keeping the vibe high🌈⚡⭐🌈Love the USA & Donald J Trump💜🇺🇸💜 Jesus is my savior

In response _d3nn @n0n to his Publication

🇺🇲#GodWins #allforgodsglory #familyiseverything #savethechildrenworldwide Do not be fooled friends for the fallen are amongst the 144...

med beds are not for people with souls......they are lying to us....

Astrologer / Son of Man / God's Right Hand/ #GreatAwakening #QAnon #WWG1WGA

In response Alexandra 369 to her Publication

You should research into them more. I don't think they're what you believe they're what you believe them to be. It's interesting the method they use to cure illnesses and rejuvenate our bodies. I did a lot of personal research on them and I'm impressed with the concept.

(1) Show this thread

DJT & PATRIOTS WILL SAVE THE WORLD DARK TO LIGHT GOD WINS

I've been waiting....lol!!!

Patiently awaiting and spreading the word of the truth!! 🇺🇸🇺🇸❤️🤍💙🇺🇸🇺🇸❤️🤍💙🇺🇸🇺🇸 Tough job with non believers!!! 👍🏻TRUMP

My thought is Trump kept talking about making more medical equipment... ventilators, knowing we do not need no more damn ventilators. Maybe, just Maybe they are mass producing med beds !!! wouldnt that be wonderful for less fortunate people who really need them.. then after all get them that need them.... I'D like to tighten up my old ass skin.

Clairvoyant. Patriot. God always wins in the end! #MAGA #IFBAP

In response Patriot Lola to her Publication

i was thinking the same thing 👍🏻😊

(1) Show this thread

Tyranny fighter for life! God won!!!💯