Q follower Arizona #KAG Patriot who loves God and Country #MAGA Trump/JFKJr 2020 #SaveTheChildren Evil Won't Survive in 5D

Yawn. Donald Jr is just like all the rest. All talk. And as this disgraceful mockery drags out, the Trump base dwindles. If that was the plan, if there even is a real and true plan, it is baffling.

So let me see if I have this right. ZERO public arrests of KNOWN and CAREER low IQ, pure trash DC cultists. Again, ZERO. Where is the "Great Awakening" we were promised? Where is "the show" we were told to enjoy?

I am stunned folks are still falling for this entire scam. Stunned, I say!

In response Q2Infinity 5D Earth to her Publication

Only people mentioned by @SPORTS in this post can reply

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

In response SPORTS to his Publication

Wow the first shit post I have seen since I left youtube. I missed you guys. Welcome aboard. Be carefull though you might learn something that will wreck you. We deal with facts and information not feelings.
Enjoy your stay. Your efforts will get you nothing here. waste of time.

In response Odis Trull to his Publication

Thanks for the update! Perhaps TODAY we will SEE real and true justice for the folks who have committed crimes against us for decades. Or, maybe not.

Don't let the door hit you in the mother fucking ass!

LOVE IT!

(1) Show this thread

Hello Frens! Here I am. Glad to have found you A little battle worn but STILL IN IT! Keeping love in my heart and "Peace as the Prize"

Why are you here??? You don't want any answers.

Q follower Arizona #KAG Patriot who loves God and Country #MAGA Trump/JFKJr 2020 #SaveTheChildren Evil Won't Survive in 5D

If you were taking down a system that had been in place for thousands of years, how would you do it?