Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

If you have O negative blood watch filling out that organ donor card. You are not just a universal blood donor but a universal organ donor too. And you are being tracked and monitored and are the perfect specimen. Watch your 6 Just saying

In response Odis Trull to his Publication

I can't remember what the heck mine is. Js.

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

In response Stephanie Foster to her Publication

I'm at the opposite end of the spectrum having AB positive. I can't even donate blood.

What is most unusual after O negative? I think I am that one. IN my medical records somewhere but I stay away from docs. EVERY chance I get.

☺️Mine is the rarest of all. Used to be worth a lot of money at one time
when they used type specific blood. Now they just give everyone O negative. The other types don't get used for transfusions. There are more nefarious uses for the other types. So in order of prominance it goes Opos Oneg Aneg Apos Bpos Bneg ABneg ABpos

I just remember my T.I. remarking about mine. Not sure. I think it MAY be the ABneg can they give blood to all? I guess I could call the last place they took it a few years ago.

AB negative can only give to AB negative or AB positive O negative can give to anyone because they have none of the three enzymes.
If you have any combination of those three in you blood you can't take the others it will kill you fast. O negative is the universal donor because none of the three enzymes are present. My type AB Positive is a universal reciever because I have all three. Did that help?

Ty he said mine was "rare" the second step from the "rarest" still have no idea really what he meant, I was an o.r. tech but that was al long time ago.