Only people mentioned by @SquirrelMoment in this post can reply

In response Squirrel Moment to her Publication

I am a teacher and I agree. Not only do they not want you to be able to read your Constitution BUT any legal documents or anything written in cursive writing will eventually not be able to be read by anyone still living about 30-40 years from now ............ so you will have to hire a special linguistic lawyer to decipher any written documents for you .

History repeats. Think biblical language changes over time and always politically motivated. Once the Guttenberg Press mass produced printing, the Bible was read by the masses and boy did the interpretations vary to the many denominations we have today.

The internet is OUR "Guttenberg Press" because it has given us direct, first-hand access to many documents otherwise kept from the masses.

Thank-you for sharing this information! I hope everyone watches your video!

Retired USAF (C-130H Crew Chief), Christian, patriot, artist

In response Lisa Groenewoud to her Publication

Great response, thank you!

(1) Show this thread

MAGA - Harm NONE - Treat others the way you want to be treated - SAVE THE CHILDREN - We are ALL ONE - WWG1WGA/NCSWIC/TBIYTC

I knew that from my daughters experience in school. Everyone needs to be educated in Constitutional Law!!!

HOMESCHOOL!!

MAGA - Harm NONE - Treat others the way you want to be treated - SAVE THE CHILDREN - We are ALL ONE - WWG1WGA/NCSWIC/TBIYTC

I knew that from my daughters experience in school. Everyone needs to be educated in Constitutional Law!!!

HOMESCHOOL!!

HOMESCHOOL!!

HOMESCHOOL!!

INCENTIVIZE CHILDREN. MAKE ALL CARTOONS IN CURSIVE.

Lover of God, my husband & children, parents & siblings! Writer; musician-composer, Family Counselor; Patriot, Thinker who connects dots