Only people mentioned by @Warrior_for_Truth in this post can reply

In response Warrior for Truth to his Publication

The ONLY thing on my bucket list is to meet + HUG all involved in #THEGREATAWAKENING (Q know who Q are). God bless every one. Exodus 8

EVIL sobs.

So many lives lost for their greed. May they alll find peace

Jesus Christ is Salvation God bless our President, John-John, Gen Flynn our Military SAVE OUR CHILDREN Gratitude for our HEROES OF HUMANITY

WE WILL NEVER FORGET GEORGE AND GOD'S GONNA GIVE HIM A SPECIAL PLACE IN THE ABYSS, HOPING HE IS ALREADY UNPACKED IN HIS ETERNAL ABODE

I’ve been AWAKE since 1980, and have researched for 40 years. I’m a veteran of 4ch, 8ch and 8KUN. I now only have accounts here, WEGO & Gab.

and there were never any planes hitting. it was all holographic. the buildings were all a controlled demolition using microthermite and micro nukes. murder was committed for controlof a piece of desert wasteland in Iraq and the natural gasline Genie Oil wanted to run through the country. Sadaam Husein had said no.
p.s. Dick Cheney became a board member of Genie Oil after 9/11. Who owns Genie Oil? Jacob Rotthschild.

9/11 Justice in 2021: An Interview with Ted Walter
701 views•Jan 15, 2021
https://youtu.be/Cd1KagfK0sE

Been digging since 9/11. Suspended by Osama Dorsey in the great purge. Here for the finale... NCSWIC

Joachim, Boaz & Soloman's temple (B7 Salomon Brothers building)
Naudet Brothers filmed 1st "impact" from Duane Street.
Naudets = Duane St.

Symbolism will be their downfall...
Biggest bank heist in US history and [they] got the tax payer to demolish & pay for two half empty buildings that needed asbestos removed under the guise of a terrorist attack.
Sold to Larry Silverstein in July & demolished in September, who claimed billions from insurers before rebuilding B7 in 2002, which had been designed in 2000!
No planes. You WERE watching a movie. Every phone/video witness connected to MSM/