Only followers of this user (@unite_worldwide) can see their posts

In response E.T. PHONE HOME to his Publication

😁you forgot Troll/shill hunters-- pow pow💥💥 the little💩s

WWG1WGA! Stay positive! Momma Bear of three girls who loves guns, God and fast cars! Just a patriotic lurker holding the line & praying!

Thank you for this! It is SO reaffirming to read! Although I'm just a civilian, I feel like I've been on a serious mission for the past year. So maybe I am a self-appointed real digital soldier? What an honor to be able to even lend my tiny bit of help in some way. Learning, lurking, posting, commenting and encouraging. SO much love to ALL fighting for freedom and truth! WWG1WGA 🇺🇸💕

Australian, Christian, Prayer Warrior, Digital Soldier, Q, Patriot, #SaveTheChildren, #WWG1WGA, #TrustThePlan, #BelieveGod, #JesusIsLord

Prayer Warriors!

Truth Stands Strong. Stand strong with Truth. #GodWins

Remember the Lightworkers and Healers as well. lots of Strong Spiritual Warriors and involved Military Warriors.

The Only Thing Constant Is Change.

Check out those numbers

I love my God, my country, and my President; I am here to say in touch with great Patriots. Single, and I plan to stay that way.

Journalist here and part time ccomentator and lurker.

❤🌎❤Fighting for God, Country, & our children's future. Globalists want you dead. 4 twitters, 5 Instagrams. God always wins. 🚫 Romamce DMs

Proud to be alive fighting this fight along side all of you greatPatriots. I lost my 13 year Facebook account full of memories yesterday. Those nazi bastards don't want truths... fuc em, it's all worth it.

PROUD PATRIOT🇺🇸 Meme Queen🤗 Good Vibes Only! 💩 Attitudes Not Welcome! 💋#GodWins #TrumpIsMyPresident #WeThePeople #OneNationUnderGod

In response Patriotic Carebear to her Publication

love It!!

(1) Show this thread

Lightworker Pleiadian Truthseeker Galactic Federation of Light🙌Intuitive Empath🙌🙏🙏👼

Don't forget the Spiritual people helping!🙌