Only people mentioned by @JoyceChandler in this post can reply

"Say What You and Mean What You Say" “Chance Favors the Prepared Mind” Conquer Destiny by Being Ready for Anything.

In response Joyce Chandler to her Publication

Yep not all heros where capes but most have that last name and jr beside it.

FAMILY is all in your heart. GOD IS ALMIGHTY IN ALL. MY "TIME" HAS COME NOW. A Texan by state. Member since 2021

A true American hero in so many ways. ThanQ Mr. Robert Kennedy.🇺🇲🦅🇺🇲

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

There is no alternative.

Trained to Kill, Born to Save! Riding Shotgun with The Don while we smoke out the rats!

In response Dan Auito to his Publication

❤️👆👍

☠️

(1) Show this thread

#SaveOurChildren WWG1WGA TB Bucs, Lightning, Rays. Registered Nurse. Love music.

Amen Robert!!

Been here since 2021, Dad, 24yr Marine! Grandmother, love President Trump! May God Bless Us All, WWG1WGA! Virginia is home! Love Sewing!

I can't begin to imagine what a toll this has taken on your lives, but one thing is certain, I THANK YOU from the bottom of my heart!

Nana, Direct Internal connection to God, WWG1WWA, MAGA, Angels are here already #FightLikeGodIsBesideYou

Til death do us part hun.
We are all in!
Fearless!
Seen the other side nothing to fear there!

But Nana thinks that we have already won, and God has seen enough of his children come to him in service and sincerity that the Armageddon is not for now.

If I am wrong, well I will see ya on the other side cause we will be reincarnating some where else.

FAMILY is all in your heart. GOD IS ALMIGHTY IN ALL. MY "TIME" HAS COME NOW. A Texan by state. Member since 2021

In response Angels Here -Z to her Publication

Amen to this , Nana!

(1) Show this thread

Daughter of a Purple Heart Marine who fought in the Korean War. My love for God Family & Country - my mantra. Great time to be alive.