Ya'll are gonna need to sit down. A drink might be in order. here goes:
Q = CIA PSYOP that we Infiltrated and Manipulated. Sorry folks
The Secret Greek Letter Koppa rode their coat tails
Alice = Me - Wonderland = The Interdimensional Astral Realm
Wizards = Us
Warlocks = Bill Gates & All his Cronies - Moloch's Essence is Vast and he can Imbue many Vessels
The Red Queen = HRC & All her Cronies - The Whore of Babylon's Essence is also vast and she can Imbue many Vessels.
Snow White = Sleeping Divine Warriors, none were taken offline, you dudes really dropped the ball there. Clowns In America are just that.
Red October = Red Herring just like Communism.
The Storm Is Upon Us = Our Comm that we never intended to use. Again, sorry folks. You don't tell your enemy your plans.
Trust The Plan = Theirs but we had a way Better Plan
#wwg1wga = OURS, all the way.
#TheGreatAwakening = OURS and it's HAPPENING
#GodWins = Ours, and he did
I studied my Sun Tzu well. BOOM.

Only people mentioned by @JupitersMuse in this post can reply

QPatriot πŸ’₯FINAL BATTLE! β›ˆοΈπŸŒͺ️🌟A New World aheadπŸŽ‰πŸŒŸπŸ™πŸΌ GOD BLESS the USA, Trump, Q team and the WH Military! πŸ™πŸΌβœ¨πŸŒŸ

In response Drops*Of *Jupiter to her Publication

Serious question πŸ€”πŸ§
Where is this coming from? Is this based on some new factual information you're privy to or is it based solely on your own analysis or opinion of the overall ongoing plan?πŸ§πŸ€”πŸ€”
And why bring it up now? Not understanding. πŸ€·β€β™‚οΈπŸ€·β€β™€οΈπŸ€·β€β™‚οΈ

GOD FEARING, Thankful Old Carpenter, I stand for freedom our Republic. Took the oath to the Constitution, and will keep it! WWG1WGA!

BULLSHIT! , I am gonna need a lot more than shit u just said! change my mind!

Awakened harshly about 9 months ago. Only way for me these days. Truth. Love of design, architecture, the kitchen, herbs, essential oils