πŸ‘€ Dan Scavino on Instagram. Part of the gold fringe looks like it's been ripped out or cut off.

Only people mentioned by @doqholliday in this post can reply

In response Doq Holliday to his Publication

No, with all due respect, the woven trim is always at the top of the fringe. The fringe here is merely hidden in the folds of the flag. FYI; I'm an expert interior decorating seamstress and know these things well.

Just a good ol country boy that stands for the truth. Killing evil with kindness πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Nice!!

Patriot wife and mother! #familyiseverything, Never Give Up #45 #19

wonder when that was taken? MonkeyWerx posted about a big aircraft (that can hold AC.like seen here), going up to DC then back down to the carolinas (had AF1 type indicators) Not sure.

I’m a healer a creator… Interested in Alternative healing projects & sustainable rebuilding with β€œsolutions that don’t cost the earth”

Halfway line

Just joined when VK recommended it on Twitter. Great to see my favorite anons on here!

Trump ended the corporation. So happy to see this validation.

I think it's a flag on the Presidents vehicle, those get beat up from the wind.

Christian Conservative, rebellious when necessary. Love God, family, & country.

I think it is just in the fold of the flag. Maybe he wanted us to focus on the car behind the flag.

Proud widow of Navy Vet 12-15-2020. RIP my Luv!❀ Let his service not be in vain! Health & Life Coach Redpilled since 9/11! #wwg1wga πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

Excellent!

Gold standard incoming!

Here for our future, the future of the Republic. πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

one president at at a time. one star, marine one.

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 1

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36