Breast milk can transmit the Covid-Vax to the infant....and kill it!!

Only people mentioned by @MsMorettisView in this post can reply

American patriot living on a rock in the middle of the Atlantic

In response Susan Moretti to his Publication

what is NOT transmitted to the baby through the mothers breast milk, this is common knowledge to never take or use any drugs while pregnant or breastfeeding.

Patriot / Health & Freedom Fighter / Holistic Healing/ Spiritual Conservative / Truth Warrior #WWG1WGA #GodWins No DMs Please

Heartbeaking. May this baby's sweet soul rest in peace. We must KEEP POUNDING THE ALARM BUTTON. Raise awareness, I'm afraid that new mothers and mothers to be just aren't informed.

#godwins Strength TO ALL Soldiers - Strength To Police- and Patriot's!!

I we are so so sorry !!! Please tell everyone no more vaccines1!! Save these babies!!!!!R Ricardo

I have no insider knowledge, so I walk by faith alone.

so sad, rest in peace

I love God, family and my freedom! I will fight to the death to protect all of them and can't wait for our real President to be back!

That is the sadest thing ever! My heart breaks for this Mom! These drug company's, politicians and all the people on these vaccine commercials are pushing this poison like its candy! People trust blindly! Anyone giving this experimental crap should be found guilty of crimes against humanity! My thoughts anyway🤔

anybody got a link about this story? My friend wants to get her and 1yr old vaxed and wont listen to me

This is so hard for me to see having all the knowledge we have. I just pray it all ends soon! God is in control! I know that little one is okay just not the way we want it to happen in our eyes. Being awake is not always easy.

😢 ENOUGH IS ENOUGH!

Truthseeker. Christian Patriot who loves God and country. Budding photographer, writer and creative soul and steadfast prayer warrior.

my heart breaks for these folks😢