Only people mentioned by @SwissQ in this post can reply

The ONLY thing on my bucket list is to meet + HUG all involved in #THEGREATAWAKENING (Q know who Q are). God bless every one. Exodus 8

In response Tatjana DallAcqua to her Publication

πŸ™God please protect each and every one of these brave souls

I Am a Teacher, mom, grandma, vibrational energy healer committed to unite and heal this planet one ❀️at a time πŸ™β€οΈπŸ’« #GodWins #wwg1wga

πŸ™πŸ’œArchangel Michael, Jesus and legions of angels surround our brave men and woman helping us to invoke Divine Government in our country.

Nonstop PRAYERS. β€οΈπŸ™πŸ»

GodπŸ™Family❀️AmericaπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡ΈTrump2020πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ#85Million+StrongπŸ¦…W/W/G/1/W/G/AπŸ’š

Our soldiers are in my heart and my prayers. I am praying so hard for them each and every day and I am Incredibly grateful for every single one of them πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έβ€οΈπŸ€πŸ’™

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 1

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 37

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type null in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 37
Only followers of this user () can see their posts

Notice: Trying to access array offset on value of type bool in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 1

Notice: Undefined index: owner in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/themes/default/apps/timeline/post.phtml on line 36