Ceyonce won tonight. Forgot to mention it.

I am an Artist dealing with the RABBIT HOLE FINDINGS

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

Beyonce is the successor of Gloria Vanderbuilt as the High Priestess of the Eastern Quadrant in the US!

We are here to Serve. God Wins, Patriots must #HoldTheLine. Love all. Help those that need help now and forever.

In response Ane Zee to her Publication

"Was" the planned Successor. There. I fixed it for you.

In response Rick Baron to his Publication

why "was" the successor? is she executed? i mean he... because beyonce is a man, but it is sometimes heard to write in the right mannor after all these years I thought he is a women...
do we only see her replicated?
yesterday I heard from Jessie Czebotar that lots of the monarch programmed hierachy kids like her have a breakdown in their programming after 20- 30 years and that could also be in my opinion sth that let them look around like robots or hang for some time. i am really interessted and would be happy if you answer me....

We are here to Serve. God Wins, Patriots must #HoldTheLine. Love all. Help those that need help now and forever.

He/She and JayZ are both gone.

ok. tx for the info

We want you to be happy. That's the kindest way anyone has ever asked me for information if I had it. God Bless.