Only followers of this user (@MrDeeds1111) can see their posts

WWG1WGA! SaveTheChildren TRUMP2021- Digital Soldier- PRAY FOR TRUMP - The Storm is upon us... - Child of God - Fight Like Flynn!

In response Mr. Deeds to his Publication

Good Morning to you!
I feel like WINNING!

Proud to be an American!! I am a skincare consultant & would love to assist you with your skin care issues!

I'm a little stressed. hoping to see confirmations soon!

In response Lady Bug to her Publication

do not stress..its all part of the plan..TRUST..have FAITH..we all need to be STRONG NOW..STRONGER THAN EVER

(1) Show this thread

WWG1WGA! Here to support the Great Awakening and patriots everywhere, and to be a light in the darkness for those seeking truth.

Good morning! Sooo happy to have found you all here on AnonUp. Thanks to@LightHeartAnon for letting us know after our whole family was booted off of Twatter on the same day.

Retired Clinical Laboratory Scientist, Medical Laboratory Technician. No mask, no job. Go figure. WWG!WGA! 😉🌴 Purged w/Trump.

I feel READY!

GOD Jesus MAGA KAG Trump2020 Q Truth SaveTheChildren NAVY MARINES III%

👊👍🇺🇲🦅

Proud California woman who Supports #Trump2020 #TrumpWON #RNsForTrump #WWG1WGA #NCSWIC #MAGA #SaveTheChildren ❤️President Trump

im anxious and PRAYING FOR THE PRESIDENT AND ALL THOSE AROUND PROTECTING HIM! Frustrated as heck i cant get INTEL from#DigitalSoldiers

#Digital Soldier #FightforTrump #Truthseeker #WWG1WGA

Good morning!! Anxious to see some bombs incoming!! 😂💣⏲️

Christian, Veteran, Patriot, Mom to 2 Shih Tzu's, and a German Shepherd. I love God, my Country & President. #MAGA #WWG1WGA #SaveOurChild

In response Beilogo LSP to her Publication
The swamp is empty - YouTube

Silver gold guitar free Gold give away. Mountains of free gold - Gibson fender original Screen used

(1) Show this thread

The pursuit of truth, in freedom for freedom's sake. #WWG1WGAWorldwide #WeAreOne

Good Morning and have a nice day :)