If your timeline looks like this please clear cache, log out, close the browser, and log back in.

Only people mentioned by @administrator in this post can reply

PATRIOT | 911 TRUTH SEEKER | CONSPIRACY ANALYST 🌎☮ LAUGHTER IS THE BEST MEDICINE

In response Kobayashi ADMIN to his Publication

I am a newbie to anonup as probably everyone is but does it have a feature to where u can place a comment when you retweet (repost)?

Canadian , Quebec , HUMAN ❣️Avec de profondes et solides convictions de droiture en cas de doutes suivre son cœur ❤️

Hello on Twitter we can translate each twitt , it’s easy to understand an Oder patriote over the world an easy and quick to learn English to .... see I’m French québécoise and I learn since only two week ... you can tell me if you think put this fonction on the message échange ?

(IF YOUR VOICE DID NOT HAVE ANY POWER THEY WOULD NOT TRY TO SILENCE YOU) **PRO TRUMP; DUMP TRUDEAU AND NWO**

Just wondering why I keep getting the message 'Your previous operation could not be completed due to low memory.' I checked my phone and I have only used 4.2 out of 8GB. I can not even complete my photo profile. Thx.

@kobayashi on the dev side add a prefix to the css, that will fix it immediately for all users

e.g. style.css?20210121 or something

Greek expat to the US of A. Researcher, ex-military, A/V production veteran, long time red-pilled. WWG1WGA

Thank you! I thought it was some update that produced an issue on my browser.

Thank you!!!! vAll sorted now!!

What if I don't remember my password. Once I logout I'm screwed.
My Norton didn't save it.

I’m a child of God and know the BEST is yet to come! 🙏🏻 Wife* Mommy* Patriot. President Donald J. Trump will ALWAYS be my President! 🇺🇸

Thank you, mine did look like that!

Only followers of this user (@Rose739) can see their posts

Or just hit the refresh or reload button