Only people mentioned by @Cowboyw2b in this post can reply

A self taught artist, believe in a higher power, WWG1WGA, total Trump supporter, believe in love, light and peace for all.

In response Cowboy w2b to his Publication

YES

Waking up people with one bread crumb at a time. And having compassion for those who can't SEE yet, BC everyone learns at different paces!

hmmmm
4 to 6%
will be lost.... Q drop

These are the ppl that if you put something right in front of them, they still wont see it???

Trust God. Trust His plan. 🇺🇸

What platform is GEORGE News on??

Just a guy trying to connect the dots.

In response President AMG to her Publication

Telegram

(1) Show this thread

“Don’t run from culture, influence it!” God Wins!

There's no way people of our time would last forty days and nights on a smelly ark, plus the extended time it took for the water to recede. Not to mention 40 years wandering in the desert. We are an undisciplined, self centered, fast food, video game, instant gratification generation. The word WAIT has no meaning. Trust has little meaning amonst a world full of liars (deception is one of satan's greatest tools). I believe the plan, God's plan, I believe DJT, Q and other world wide actors play a role in the big picture. I'm not about to roll over and give up, and I won't be in the trenches (if necessary) with weak minded whiners!

I send out love and joy to you. Thank you for visiting me and blessings always. Remember to stay in the moment and EVERYTHING IS FAKE.

In response Fear Not to her Publication

I am so glad other's think and speak. argh. check my page
I feel the same.

(1) Show this thread

Luke 17:21 🙏❤️🇺🇸🐸 #FamilyIsEverything

yo, my plans usually have a lot less conjecture in them, so I gotta admit that if the plan is to destroy the economy, peoples lives, and then stuff a patented gene, into their body, the plan fucking sucks.