Heads up, "free thinker" Jordan has now put George News and Lin Wood on his growing list. Is Jordan a black piller or what?

Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

Sather is a PAYtriot.

He just listens to other sources, then regurgitates what he's heard to make himself seem relevant.

My gut sussed him out in less than two weeks. Avoid!

QSI Telegram, learning about Quantum Stellar Financial System, Medbeds, Liberty/Freedom, Checks and Balances, disclosure, Ascension,💜♾️

Is jordan a comprimised whore?
Where are all the solutions jordan shares?
Is it all about Jordan?

In response Law & Physics to his Publication

Yes, he's paid opposition.

(1) Show this thread

I am an Artist dealing with the RABBIT HOLE FINDINGS

I think they threated him with his family, because not so long ago he changed completly and everybody following his work checked it directly

He's an IIA asset

In response Tranced Tranced to his Publication

Exactly! Paid opposition. Disinformation psyop.

(1) Show this thread

He never seemed well informed to me For some reason though he was considered one of the main guys with intel.

In response Nikki Lynch to her Publication

He has that arrogant, 'What I have to say is uber important' attitude, and yet, his 'info', was always waffle, waffle, and more self-aggrandising waffle...

(1) Show this thread

Jesus Christ is my Lord and Savior! Casualty of the twatter purge (7 accounts gone) WWG1WGA ❤️✝️❤️🇺🇸🙏🍊

Q says that disinformation is neccessary. 😊

In response Angie Mac to her Publication

Some have made a truck-load of money out of it, and many are still oblivious to whom they can honestly trust... The bulk are PAYTRIOTS - Jones, Sather, Parkes, Akbar, etc.

(1) Show this thread

We were prophesied to be here at this exact moment in time to stand for truth and to share Gods message of Love. #Trump is appointed by God.