I believe IET posted this. Great message, hope it helps someone who is anxious right now.

"Be still and know that I am God"

Only people mentioned by @BlondieBrute in this post can reply

I Am a Teacher, mom, grandma, vibrational energy healer committed to unite and heal this planet one ❀️at a time πŸ™β€οΈπŸ’« #GodWins #wwg1wga

In response Blondie Brute to her Publication

Thank you for sharing what we ALL need to hear! πŸ™β€οΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

They plan, God laughs, God wins, God always wins! πŸ™πŸ» President Trump is my president. πŸ’–πŸ€πŸ’™ WWG1WGA Worldwide 🌎

In response Hertz SoGood to her Publication

You're welcome. ❀️

(1) Show this thread

Not your sit down and shut up kind of woman. Child of God. Wife. Mother. Proverbs 31= Goals WWG1WGA NCSWIC

Had to watch it a second time. God bless all of you!

They plan, God laughs, God wins, God always wins! πŸ™πŸ» President Trump is my president. πŸ’–πŸ€πŸ’™ WWG1WGA Worldwide 🌎

In response Ash The Warrior Mom to her Publication

God Bless You Ash!

(1) Show this thread

β˜†Patriot, Artist, Reikiβ˜† We are here for a reason! β™‘ God Wins! Do not be afraid to shine your light! ΰ₯ #stopcensorship #thegreatawakening

Pastor Greg Locke from Mt Juliet, TN

In response Seek TheTruth to her Publication

He's great. He's right. Thank you.

(1) Show this thread

Proud California woman who Supports #Trump2020 #TrumpWON #RNsForTrump #WWG1WGA #NCSWIC #MAGA #SaveTheChildren ❀️President Trump

EXCELLENT! In Jesus Name AMENπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

In response Kevina Brian to her Publication

πŸ™πŸ»πŸ’–

(1) Show this thread

Thank You πŸ’–
Important reminder and needed ✨

❀️You're welcome.

(1) Show this thread

πŸ™πŸ»β€οΈπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έβ€οΈπŸ™πŸ»

Thank You for this uplifting messageπŸ™πŸ»
Perfect timingπŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ

In response 1TC Ames to his Publication

You're welcome.

(1) Show this thread

Nana, Direct Internal connection to God, WWG1WWA, MAGA, Angels are here already #FightLikeGodIsBesideYou

Great advice!