Do NOT believe everything you see or hear.

So you mean to tell me that, just like 3 years ago, these immigrants walked hundreds and hundreds of miles wearing sandles? 🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣🤣

Only people mentioned by @Luisjr40 in this post can reply

I don't care how well you eat. Walking 100's of miles isn't going to leave you looking like you don't hurt for groceries, and where do I get a pair of these never gets the worn look sandles and all those clean shirts after a gruiling march?

GOD WINS❤ PATRIOT🇺🇲 CONSTITUTIONALIST⚖ TRUTH SEEKER⚒ SOLDIER GOD'S ARMY🐸 WWG1WWG 🤜💥🤛 THE STORM IS UPON US⛈️

In response Kelly Dixon to his Publication

and check out the guy taking selfies. lol

(1) Show this thread

It's still me, following my heart 🙂❤️ and something else 👉 https://anonup.com/thread/13230439 💥

Especially the t-shirts speak for themselves .... 🤣

And who supplied all the shirts? Think

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

Do they think everyone is as stupid as the ones who actually did vote for Bidan?

100% God, family, country loving Patriot! Bad ass chick if you try me. Fight for Freedom! Never bow to evil, ever.

Exactly! They appear clean, rested, hydrated, fed, ect.....Probably had their t-shirts ready for them on their bus seats.

We know they are bussed in, we know the UN is helping them.

Staunch Conservative. Political activist. God loving Patriot. Proud Texan.

Soros and cartel funded.

My question was where'd they get the shirts?
I pay good denar for my shirts - so did they buy them? or were they given them? Yah, even bigger set up than what they did on the 6th

GOD WINS❤ PATRIOT🇺🇲 CONSTITUTIONALIST⚖ TRUTH SEEKER⚒ SOLDIER GOD'S ARMY🐸 WWG1WWG 🤜💥🤛 THE STORM IS UPON US⛈️

In response Lisa Brown to her Publication
(1) Show this thread