Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

Love Jesus, love my husband, love America, love Trump, love Freedom! Rather old digital warrior, but full of patriotism. NO DMs please!

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

Locked and loaded, dear sir.

I support President Trump and the demise of the wicked elite.

Is that why Gab is malfunctioning? Or does it have to do with the "Parler" controversy?

Love my president. Animal lover, coal miners daughter, retired, lives in WV..God always wins.

The patriots that know are ready and waiting and have your back.

Only followers of this user (@CamdenBeach) can see their posts

I support President Trump and the demise of the wicked elite.

Gab is not well since yesterday. Is Big Tech interferring? I can't search for people by their handle.

English UK patriot. America is the last stand. The great awakening is worldwide. Nothing can stop what is coming 🙏#FamilyIsEverything

I am a disabled veteran fighting the VA, fighting the NWO/ DS and FIGHTING FOR OUR REPUBLIC. I never quit! Donald Trump Won!

I will be ready! TY G E!

Retired professional driver, former carpenter and US Navy vet. I love all God's creatures and I'm saved by the blood of Jesus, my savior!

🙏

WWG1WGA I am a child of GOD and only god for I-AM 9

i think you are onto something here

If Twitler was the battlefield, anonup is the celebration ITS NOT OVER, might as well laugh along the way

just in time to deliver the bQQms

(1) Show this thread

Soldier for Jesus , Vietnam era vet, stage 4 RCC, an American PATRIOT

Its March 2nd, let the mahem/madness begin.

I wonder what we will see, something is in the air - you can cut the tension with a knife.

Happily married Mama of 2. Loyal to our President and a fighter for the children! Trump Won! God Won! #WWG1WGA #SAVEOURCHILDREN 🇺🇸💖🐸💫

Vibes.

I LOVE President Trump. AMERICA FIRST!

Canadian Patriot #silversqueeze

👍