Only people mentioned by @JonellaM in this post can reply

In response Jonella Moore to her Publication

the FBI helps sell babies idk what you don't get about that yet

I’ve been AWAKE since 1980, and have researched for 40 years. I’m a veteran of 4ch, 8ch and 8KUN. I now only have accounts here, WEGO & Gab.

In response Wil Wagner to his Publication

I sent everything i found (11 children) plus the email i got from Etsy which closed my account for "inappropriate conduct" for filing a complaint to the US Marshall's servive. I was told that there is an ongoing operation to identify and arrest sellers of children on Etsy and Wayfair.

(1) Show this thread

Only followers of this user (@UnicornRider369) can see their posts

I’ve been AWAKE since 1980, and have researched for 40 years. I’m a veteran of 4ch, 8ch and 8KUN. I now only have accounts here, WEGO & Gab.

In response Eme See to her Publication

I sent a complaint to ETSY and they deleted my account for "inappropriate behavior on platform"! I turned it all over to US Marshalls service with copies of all the kids being sold and Eysy's email to me.

(1) Show this thread

brazen fookers

Christian patriot. Author raising awareness about child trafficking. Champion for the autistic. Advocate of domestic abuse survivors.

I've reported and reported. They are aware, but have no way to trace things. I cover this in the third book in my novel series about one reason why. Further, the FBI is complicit in soooo much it makes me sick! I reported, for instance, one FB page with graphic pics of toddlers being sexually abused - right in your face. What did I get? My page removed, and.... crickets. I won't stop screaming about this, but it is super frustrating that evil controls the agencies that should be taking down these evil ones. Hugs, lady.

In response EPJones Author to her Publication