Bye bye fed.

PROUD to be an AMERICAN 🇺🇸 Navy Nurse Veteran🦅⚓️💫✨🇺🇸

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

I just dont understand any of this finance stuff🤦🏼‍♀️

Heard about this site from Santasurfing. I am a Clothing Designer & Fit Officianado:. Going on deep dives, hitting head Rabbit Holes.

In response Mare Qay - WWG1WGA! to her Publication

If I take the time to find you two links to watch that will explain it to you from the perspective of someone much like you (i am an artist so the financial world is difficult grasp for me) Would you watch them? They are both really easy views. LMK i do check my notifications and I will post them to you as well as under my profile but dont make me look if you afre not goign to view them

In response Having Fits to her Publication

I would love to see those videos as I'm the same as you and Mare--not my arena so I don't understand much of it. I do know that Trump moved the Fed Reserve into the US Treasury last March which largely put him (Trump) in charge of it. I should check your page as maybe you have already posted those there. Thank you!!!

Heard about this site from Santasurfing. I am a Clothing Designer & Fit Officianado:. Going on deep dives, hitting head Rabbit Holes.

In response Ashka 4517 to her Publication

I posted the first one under my profile here it is again:https://vimeo.com/496404723

Ok...I checked and see them both. And I have actually seen both of those in recent weeks--both very helpful info. I need to review them again so thank you very much for posting them. Also, maybe you have seen this update to War Castles which I came across a few days ago but haven't viewed yet. https://www.bitchute.com/video/sxLt2Lcxx3C7/

https://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Qv0QG63ORkA&feature=youtu.be here is the second one. if you have watched both of those then you might want to seek valid recent posts explaining Gesara. That is where we are now.