Only people mentioned by @GrasshopperTAFKAG in this post can reply

In response Grasshopper TAFKAG to his Publication

I would say show the world. This a way for the child to get back at those who have committed these atrocities. Fook those who complain about airing it. Her life would be for nothing.

You can't unsee it or hear it.When seasoned detectives view Anthony Weiners laptop, many ran out of the room and got sick.Hilary and Uhma very sick and I've only seen the short version.

Fed up. Gettin' older. Still got some fight left. Just waiting for the call. For my children...for my grandchildren. Constitutionalist!!!

Abso-Fucking-Loutely!!!

VETERAN, #2A, #MAGA, #PEDOSLAYER, #WWG1WGA, GOD AND COUNTRY

I have seen so many horrors in my time in the military and as a paramedic, I have become numb to physical atrocities... so bring it on... let the world see. words are words but a picture is worth a 1000 words... maybe the "normies" will finally accept the evil that surrounds us.

No but yes

I'm ready, show it

JESUS = KING || MAGA || #WWG1WGA || IFBAP: AU, T.me, Gab, Rumble/Locals, 107Daily, TRUTH, GETTR || XRP, XDC, XLM, HBAR, SHIB, JASMY

Deepfake is a psyop to thwart what's coming. Some will see, but still not believe. It's an unforgettable evil.

President Trump supporter, Christian, Mom, Patriot, Save the Children, MAGA, Animal lover. Where we go one, we go ALL.

Yep! I saved the pics. too. If people don't see, they will not believe.

All For Family, God, Country and Humankind! We the People, We Are One! #MAGA #SaveOurChildren

From what clips I've seen...it's gruesome.

It's just the beginning of what is going to eventually be revealed...should we see it??

The more people who bear witness to these atrocities, the longer it will remain in our history books and stories as lessons for the future generations to know what has occured and to never allow it to happen again!

I already cannot sleep, but I still choose knowing.

#SaveOurChildren#GodWins