Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

A self taught artist, believe in a higher power, WWG1WGA, total Trump supporter, believe in love, light and peace for all.

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

Naturopathic nurse practitioner specialized in stress management and palliative care. Gardener. House renovator. Healer.

Reducing the tunnel remains to dust?
Let us pray.
RIP

🙏 GOD WON. 🙏 Love Won. ❤️ Love and Light ⭐️💙 Where We Go 1 We Go All 🕯 I Love All Y’all 🥰 #FamilyIsEverything ..... PLEASE FOLLOW !!

As the song says " BURN BABY BURN" !!!!!!

there is a young man "richard citizen journalist" on telegram that says the smoke is from the boilers, that's how they heat the capitol.
Funny we've never seen this much the "steam"...
This guy takes really good video - I think he and "mustang medic" are the only ones video documenting things - buses, fencing, dark WH and such.

If Twitler was the battlefield, anonup is the celebration ITS NOT OVER, might as well laugh along the way

smoke 'em out
2 23

We will light a fire to flush the rate out and instill fear in them. I guess our friends of Q are speaking quite literal. Watch the water might be quite literally the flooding of DC. That's why everyone has to be out of there, except enemy combatants.

Californian Patriot!! Love my family, country, and all patriots. God Bless. #TrumpIsStillMyPesident

Had a very vivid dream last night re: DC...it was satan's portal. I woke up and prayed it would burn to the ground.

I’ve been AWAKE since 1980, and have researched for 40 years. I’m a veteran of 4ch, 8ch and 8KUN. I now only have accounts here, WEGO & Gab.

My most earnest wish is for DC to become a real swamp. It will never be untainted from all the evil done there. Raze all the government buildings, flood the tunnels and let it return to the swampy marshland it once was.

Naturopathic nurse practitioner specialized in stress management and palliative care. Gardener. House renovator. Healer.