Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

Proud Patriot in Alabama WWG1WGA Grandma of 4. The cutie in my banner is my adopted grandson ❤️❤️❤️❤️ #SaveourChildren

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

Can we be thrown a bone publicly just one good arrest so people that think we are crazy will start to believe????

The last man of Harlech. I have no insider knowledge, so I walk by faith alone.

I'm seriously going to fall asleep when the credits roll on longer than the movie it's self..

In response Aerial Eth to his Publication

Patience my dear...

Lots of shit going down Behind the scenes 💥🤛 👊 🤜💥

The People will Rise again🇺🇸🎆💯

(1) Show this thread

I LOVE President Trump. AMERICA FIRST!

Oh, dear God. Please end, already. It has been so hard on the psyche. This has been such an emotional rollercoaster being mostly the only one awake in your neck of the woods.

(1) Show this thread

Student of synchronicity and predictive programming who sometimes says "哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈哈" Felixtheblack.Cat

This one will end. People will relax that the humans have taken out their trash. Once they have come to terms with that, we can start to be told what was in the greater depths of the swamp. That will be Disclosure 2: The Prequel. If we are now in NESARA, a greater disclosure is needed. Unless there is a change of plan.

annnnnnd CUT!

Searching for truth! I love my country and want to save it!

When, exactly, did the movie start? Was General Flynn's ordeal part of the movie? So many questions!!

In response Nannette Kendall to her Publication

If this stuff isn't included in "all will be revealed" I will be very disappointed. If nothing else, I hope someone starts dropping random clues to those answers - which would be very Q-like, don't you think? Because I would love to hang around for that. I'm going to miss the puzzles.

In response Nannette Kendall to her Publication