Only people mentioned by @VincentKennedy in this post can reply

In response Vincent Kennedy⍟ to his Publication

It had many leatherbound books. Its apartment smelled of rich mahogany.

what do you think about chainlink someone im on touch with seems to think that its being surpressed at the minute

Some said it was hacked last night.

100 percent Patriot! God is my savior. Trump is till my president 💕 Suspended from Twitter 8 times 😂

I have zero knowledge in crypto. I wouldnt even know where to begin. Ive been buying silver bullion for a few months.

Patriot 🇺🇸 President Trump ❤️ God saved my life and Jesus is the way 🙏 I stand up for truth, justice and freedom #wwg1wga

i opened an account with binance never used really confusing, at first got their china site instead.
im on voyager and coinbase
super easy!

I tried to create an account there on Monday several times. It didn't work. Went somewhere else then.

I tried to join Binance two weeks ago. I was in the verified stage of my residence and never heard back from them. I added a support ticket and they never answered. They caught me off guard and did a biometric scan on my face. I regret them doing that. I have never had it done. I dont care for Binance.

FAMILY IS EVERYTHING ✨ WWG1WGA-WORLDWIDE #GodWins 💫💖✨🕊️🙏 🕊️✨ 💖 💫 ⚔️Telegram https://t.me/BigDaddysLightWarrior

I joined too, but never got fully verified so I gave up.
I use cex.io instead...they only have a few cryptos avail though. I have XRP & ETH & I'm sticking with that.

(1) Show this thread

Q 2254
We are at the PRECIPICE.
[SWAMP] FIGHTING BACK
Remain CALM.
We are here for a reason.
Patriots are in control.
Q

Married. Father to 2 boys. Patriot from Utah. Defund The Fooken Media. God🙏Family❤️Country🇺🇸 #NeverGiveUp #FamilyIsEverything #WWG1WGA

👊

Only followers of this user (@Cordlesssss) can see their posts