Only people mentioned by @MzMidniteRider333 in this post can reply

TWITTER PURGE SINGINGPATRIOT. GOD & COUNTRY! TRUTH-SEEKER, ANTI CCP, NO PC, FREEDOM FIGHTER. THE GREAT AWAKENING! MAGA TO THE MOON! 🇺🇸🦅

In response MzMidniteRider333 ... to her Publication

OMG!!! 😳🤢😫💔 AFTER 9/11, WHAT WOULDN'T AN EVIL, TYRANNICAL, DEMON-CRATIC GOVERNMENT DO TO GET ITS WAY?!

BARACK HUSSEIN IS SAID TO BE RUNNING THE SHOW WITH SUSAN RICE RIGHT NOW... LORD HELP US! THIS WAR CAN'T BE WON SOON ENOUGH!
🙏🇺🇸🙏 #GodWins #NCSWIC

Digital Soldier🇺🇸 WWG1WGA 🌏Survivor 🇺🇸Dog Lover♥️ MAGA🇺🇸 GOD WINS🙏 Great Awakening!!! I'm here 4 TRUMP

Very Interesting, another call for GUN CONTROL and Disarming of America

Why would Trumps military who we call the good guys mow down innocent people

I am a disabled veteran fighting the VA, fighting the NWO/ DS and FIGHTING FOR OUR REPUBLIC. I never quit! Donald Trump Won!

I have never seen this. Thank you.

#WWG1WGA #Christian #Patriot Defender of 2nd and Truth. Question everything, trust only God!

The government & cabal have no problem killing people to further an agenda. We ste chattle to them.

The Best Is Yet To Come! Be kind, be happy, be strong. Genuine gratitude and love for all of my fellow patriots. WWG1WGA

Seeing this video makes me angry, sick to my stomach and sad. I know ALL of these "tragedities" have been planned against us and am definitely awake now. But can anyone tell me how you stop being angry. Since I learned the truth I'm pissed off most of the time, yet still trying to raise my vibes - the struggle is real!

I am a disabled veteran fighting the VA, fighting the NWO/ DS and FIGHTING FOR OUR REPUBLIC. I never quit! Donald Trump Won!

In response Caseydeb MoonChild to her Publication

It passes as you work to make things better. Just put your energy into exposing the truth! Good Luck Fren.

(1) Show this thread

GOD FIRST! Married & mother of 2 girls. WWG1WGA!!!!