Asking for prayers for my husband and his family-my mother in law's cancer is everywhere-and I believe this to be vaccine related. Rather than take our advice of FenBen and Ivermectin, she went the chemotherapy route. It's in God's hands now.

We are warriors and we will win against this evil, this I know.

https://youtu.be/1GIK2p708q4?si=alEIp6oE3fNhVhyj

Epic Women Warriors || Two Steps from Hell - Victory || HD - YouTube

♪ ♫ ♩ ♫ Musical Reference ♪ ♫ ♩ ♫ ✮✰ ✫ Two Steps From Hell (Official)https://www.youtube.com/user/TwoStepsFromTheMusic✮✰ ✫ ImagesThe Lord of the Rings || O s...

Only people mentioned by @LuddyDundrums in this post can reply

I am an Ultra-Maga Air Force Veteran , 100% Trump Supporter. Been following Q from day one, never gave up, and never will! MARRIED!

In response Michele hoffman to her Publication

Father God of heaven and earth I ask you to do your work and will against this "Parasitical" monster in her body from head to toe and at the same time protect her body from the effects of negative radiation.

We all know it cannot work without killing more than necessary to eradicate the "Cancerous Parasites'" but you lord are THE most powerful healer in the universe so we have pure faith in that fact!

Lord RAISE THE PH level of her body make her body more alkaline completely uncomfortable to live in!

Move through her body right now in a massive killing spree of this parasitical evil it cannot stand it will not stand in Jesus Name amen!

With you crazy anons since the movement began. The original Hippy Chic has returned. Love you all~

In response Clarence Sargent to his Publication

What a beautiful prayer. Thank you friend.

(1) Show this thread

🙏🙏🙏

🙏🙏🙏

Prayers for you Michelle and your family. ❤️🙏

Married, MAGA, Marine, and All-around Magnificent Human Being!! WWG1WGA NCSWIC singindavey38 on Truth Social

I Feel your Pain.
My Father-in-Law chose the exact same route, even after the family suggested alternative, including Fenbendazole!!