Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 471

Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 475

Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 479

Notice: Undefined index: url in /home/admin/www/v2.anonup.com/core/components/post.php on line 483
deborah sidener

I need your prayers I have colorectal cancer I have been fighting this for almost 2 years It has spread to my liver and is gaining strength I am taking fembendazole and I am doing the Cancer diet with no sugar PLEASE say a prayer for me they say I may have a year. I don't believe them I believe in prayer and God. My name is debbie sue that is how God knows me

Only people mentioned by @debbiedo in this post can reply

God fearing wife and mother of five grandmother of one princess. I love my country and Trump. #GODWINS #SAVETHECHILDREN

In response deborah sidener to her Publication

Only followers of this user (@QTRUMPZPUTIN) can see their posts

🙏🙏🙏

God - Family - Friends - Dog - Country - "Those (good) who know, cannot sleep"

Unfortunately I am late, just saw your message. Believe in yourself and God and don´t fear "death". Healing Prayers and more for you. 💕👊🙏🌻

God, heal our sister now from this sickness and reverse it to the sender in Jesus name. Off of her now. amen.

Q, patriot, holistic healer for humans and dogs. Certified in dogs. I'll speak my mind no matter what. Be nice or get lost.

ADD CDS/MMS into your regimen....bitter raw Apricot kernels, invermectin, Fucoidan, sea moss. juice organic leafy greens.

Spreader of truth, love & light. Sprinkle that shit everywhere.

S.ensing prayers up for you. Check out colloidal silver to help with liver #'s

Truth Seeker, God has Compassion for all Humanity, Gods Creation is Awesome

seems a very honest man, especially if a 3 letter agency tried to shut him down. https://www.burzynskiclinic.com/