Mom of 2 ...💙 Caleb Michael 💙 💗Riley Kathryn 💗 ... I have 2 Grandbabies 💙 Knox Bradley 💗 Kollyns Kate ❤️Patriot 4Ever❤️ Trump/JFK

IF THERE IS ANY ATTORNEYS ON HERE, I NEED HELP. THE COMPANY THAT RILEY DAD HAS LIFE INSURANCE ON HER IS NOW SAYING SHE WAS NOT COVERED. THATS A LIE SHE HAS ALWAYS BEEN COVERED. HE HAD A 10,000 COVERAGE ON HER AND WE OWE 15,000. I NEED AN ATTORNEY FOR HELP ON FIGHTING THIS.

Nana, Direct Internal connection to God, WWG1WWA, MAGA, Angels are here already #FightLikeGodIsBesideYou

In response Mary Beth Miskell to her Publication

Do you have a copy of the policy?
Who was it thro?
Work policy?
Individual policy?
Who was it thro what company?
Are they saying there WAS no policy or just not covered?
Have you researched to make sure the policy was paid up?
These are the answers you need before you talk to a lawyer.
I am an insurance agent.

Mom of 2 ...💙 Caleb Michael 💙 💗Riley Kathryn 💗 ... I have 2 Grandbabies 💙 Knox Bradley 💗 Kollyns Kate ❤️Patriot 4Ever❤️ Trump/JFK

In response Angels Here -Z to her Publication

It is through guardian life Insurance

Nana, Direct Internal connection to God, WWG1WWA, MAGA, Angels are here already #FightLikeGodIsBesideYou

Get together what evidence you have physically like what was the policy supposed to be term life? Juvenile Whole life? from their HR or web site. then check stubs. How old was she?
And then Dm me. I am no lawyer but I can tell you about insurance and whats what.

Nana, they are now saying her dad didn’t check the insurance box in 2022 but he did in 2023…. I don’t understand it all. She passed away in 2023! It’s a fighting battle with them!

Well when did they start taking it out of his check?
There must be a starting point. Most companies either make changed to their benefits effective Jan. 1st of each year. Some few operate on their fiscal year but most are Jan. 1.
It would take effect the first pmt he made or the 1st of the month normally of his first pmt.