For all who prayed with me for my brother Jim, he passed away early this morning. I was able to spend time with him this weekend and to make him smile a few times. Thank you all for your support.

πŸ™β€οΈ

Only people mentioned by @Anatated in this post can reply

In response Ana Tate to her Publication

so sorry πŸ™ πŸ™

ARMY MEDIC VET 7 YRS KOREA 3 TOURS OATH NEVER EXPIRES US TREASURY IRS 78 79 RESIGNED WHEN I REALIZED THE CORRUPTION WWGIWGA 1111 Q Z

SO SORRY FOR YOUR LOSS

Mom of 2 ...πŸ’™ Caleb Michael πŸ’™ πŸ’—Riley Kathryn πŸ’— ... I have 2 Grandbabies πŸ’™ Knox Bradley πŸ’— Kollyns Kate ❀️Patriot 4Ever❀️ Trump/JFK

So Sorry, Prayers Up πŸ™πŸ»

Wife, Mother, Grandmother, Patriot #GodWins #WWG1WGA #SaveTheChildren #NCSWIC

I am so very sorry for your loss Ana. πŸ™πŸ’”πŸ™

I have no insider knowledge, so I walk by faith alone.

My deepest condolences Ana

I still believe in the goodness and generosity of the American people. I love my country and will always STAND for GOD, Family and Freedom.

I am so so sorry. My heart is with you.

Mom, Granny, # Christian and #RedPilled for years . #GodBlessPresidentTrump #TheBestIsYetToCome

I am sorry πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

100 percent Patriot! God is my savior. Trump is till my president πŸ’• Suspended from Twitter 8 times πŸ˜‚

I am so sorry for your loss. Sending πŸ’•πŸ™πŸΌ

#MAGA #KAGA #PROLIFE #FIGHTLIKEAFLYNN #WWG1WGA #MOUNTAINBIKING #DOGLOVER

Sorry for you loss. Glad you got to spend some time with him.

πŸ’–We are all God’s children.πŸ’–

Keeping you all in prayer. You will be reunited in a glorious way by the Divine Mercy of the Lord. πŸ™πŸ’•

πŸ•ŠAKA Sherry MacπŸ•ŠBELIEVERWWG1WGAWWπŸ’§SOON THE WORLD WILL KNOWπŸ’§

Oh I am so sorry to hear of this. Our Lord God comforts and keeps us, I know how hard it can be to lose a sibling.

Pray, Love, Peace...all that matters these days.πŸ™β€οΈβœŒοΈ The Lord is my best friend πŸ‘£