Dear AU prayer warriors, if you have a moment please pray for my mom, Diane. She’s in the hospital for stomach and chest pain (hiatal hernia) however two major hospital errors have brought her to critical condition. They overmedicated her with morphine and other pain meds so badly that they had to give her Narcan Friday to revive her. She also vomited and aspirated during an endoscopy which filled her lung, brought oxygen level to 50. Because of that is now battling pnemonia with x-ray showing no improvement. Nurse shoved that covid test swab so far up both nostrils yesterday it made her cry.
This wonderful woman cooked Christmas dinner for 32 of us.
Thank you and God Bless you all πŸ™πŸ’œβœ¨

Only people mentioned by @TamIAM in this post can reply

I Am a Teacher, mom, grandma, vibrational energy healer committed to unite and heal this planet one ❀️at a time πŸ™β€οΈπŸ’« #GodWins #wwg1wga

In response Hertz SoGood to her Publication

I am so grateful for you all!!!! Since posting this her care has been extraordinary. One nurse even prayed over her with me. She has a long road but seems much better today. Prayer works!!!βœ¨πŸ’œπŸ™

"Have courage and be kind." I love God & all His creation, history, and holistic living. Live with purpose. Let's see what Jesus unfolds!

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Wife, Mom, Daughter, Sister, Aunt. Love my Country.

Where do these "medical" people come from? Prayers for all of you and most especially your beloved Mom.

Protect 1st & 2nd Amendment, Protect Children, Save America, Let Freedom Ring, United We Stand, We The People

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Trump deplorable, MAGA, KAG, SA, Take America Back, WWG1WGA

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Grateful to be here with all of you awesome souls. WWG1WGA #prayerteam

Praying for swift healing for Diane!!! βœ¨πŸ™πŸ»βœ¨

Been here since 2021, Dad, 24yr Marine! Grandmother, love President Trump! May God Bless Us All, WWG1WGA! Virginia is home! Love Sewing!

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™β€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈβ€οΈ