The lights are on, but nobody is home…

Wonder if all of the theatrics are being done purposely in order to get the attention of We The People. If the House would have smoothly transitioned the Speakership to McCarthy, few people would have even batted an eye. Now that all eyes are on the House, hopefully it’s time to drop the hammer.

Only people mentioned by @Cowboyw2b in this post can reply

I am an Ultra-Maga Air Force Veteran , 100% Trump Supporter. Been following Q from day one, never gave up, and never will! MARRIED!

In response Cowboy w2b to his Publication

Theatrics are a distraction what's really going on 'BEHIND THE SCENES' what we cannot yet see happening is important to the outcome don't LOOK AT WHAT YOU SEE IT WILL DEPRESS YOUR FAITH IN THE PLAN LOOK TO WHAT YOU CANNOT SEE THIS IS HOW INTELLIGENCE OPERATIONS WORK.

D's are being pushed into the corner, no options left! WILD ANIMALS are the most dangerous when cornered!

We will one day soon know all of it but for now we must put faith in God not in what we PERCEIVE to be true but in what God is doing to work in hearts and minds behind the scenes.
👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇👇
https://truthsocial.com/users/realDonaldTrump/statuses/109634408553855936

https://truthsocial.com/users/realDonaldTrump/statuses/109635131349663993

Justice get attention

In response JobsJobs Jobs to his Publication

recommendation from the top slave master

(1) Show this thread

ULTRA MAGA, Gen X, Texas Patriot. #WWG1WGA #GOD WINS.

More taunting or possibly a hint in plain sight? ❤️

Maybe Deliberate Stall To See Supreme Court Decision On Brunson Case! Definate Distraction, Or Stall To Me!

Watching the Water in a Golden California.

In response BreeZe45 QZQ to her Publication

if 118th congress is not yet sworn in, doesn’t it make it easier for them to be removed or not installed in the first place?
If 118th congress is not yet sworn in, they do not have their government immunity …