Only people mentioned by @MagaMutt in this post can reply

I am an Ultra-Maga Air Force Veteran , 100% Trump Supporter. Been following Q from day one, never gave up, and never will! MARRIED!

In response Carole Parnell to her Publication

Collective Brainwashing REQUIRES a collective Awakening of equal value, for every ACTION there must be an equal opposite reaction to it.

In order for the Masses to see the scope of the corruption they have been living in they must see it WITHOUT the walls of delusion hiding it from them that requires an unfiltered access to the big picture not tit-bits of info here and there.

🔥This revealing will pale all previous attempted Awakenings in history like ICE WATER in a frozen lake our senses will be shocked from sleep on a historical level unseen before. This is why its called a GREAT Awakening not the usual one from history!🔥

The term “30,000 foot view” is used to describe the objective, big-picture perspective on a company, project, or other topic under discussion. It is a reference to the view of terrain from an airplane.

Above the details of the storm resides peace of knowing how this ends!👈💥

WWG1WGA, Patriot, A1&2, Spiritual Warrior, Healer, Truth Seeker, Ascension Bound, Trump is My President, Happily married! In God we trust!

Trump just posted that the Unselect Committee is bring criminal charges against him for Jan 6. Hmmm……

♥️God, Family & Love Animals, Trump Q & Anon Fan, Hoping & Praying for a Better World🙏Here to Learn, Share and Help Wake Up Others💖WWG1WGA

I know way too many people who literally have no idea that any of this is happening, and by that I mean NONE OF IT..🙄
They are so busy just living life in their Bubble, they Do Not follow or belong to Social Median, and only listen to MSM channels.

So I think that something has to grab the attention of the masses has to happen....Without that I'm afraid too many will remain asleep..😴