Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

Only followers of this user (@CathySpartanj) can see their posts

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

is this guy the seal team 6 survivor?

Thanks to everyone for your hard work and sacrifices. We appreciate you and you are are in our thoughts and prayers❤️🇺🇸

🧐The mil sure does seem to be more interested in this superbowl then years past.

President Trump supporter, Christian, Mom, Patriot, Save the Children, MAGA, Animal lover. Where we go one, we go ALL.

Interesting for sure, praying for all. I studied his his words and found the rehearsed and important. Deployed...... along with 7200 EMT's, sounds like people might panic or be in shock anbout something, or some news.

President Trump supporter, Christian, Mom, Patriot, Save the Children, MAGA, Animal lover. Where we go one, we go ALL.

😍17 Stars on the American Flag. 😍🤗

God is the answer, praying for justice for the children, let freedom ring as we enter a new a beautiful world.

In response Christina Maga to her Publication

Nice, I didnt notice

(1) Show this thread

Would love to listen to this. I don't watch TV.

TWITTER PURGE SINGINGPATRIOT. GOD & COUNTRY! TRUTH-SEEKER, ANTI CCP, NO PC, FREEDOM FIGHTER. THE GREAT AWAKENING! MAGA TO THE MOON! 🇺🇸🦅

Just saw this pop up on my feed 47 minutes ago. Who is this & what is going on?

In response LADY LIBERTY to her Publication

Nothing is going on!! Trump knew what would happen on the 6th and he let it and we all are left to suffer. Jan 20th, nothing happened, Superbowl, yeah nothing will happen. Empeachment trial, once again Trump will walk away and we will be left to suffer. Nothing will happen.

(1) Show this thread