Urgent prayer request! My brother Jimmy is needing to have 1 unit of blood and we are worried he may get a vaxxed bag.
He is RH negative and all his fam are RH positive so cant give direct donation.

Only people mentioned by @JudyAnon777 in this post can reply

In response Judy 777 to her Publication

Prayers

Q藀剛士 /WeGo.social = TAKESHI QUDO #WWG1WGA #MAGA #QNN

πŸ™πŸ™πŸ™

Knowing who really we areπŸ™βœ¨ True Consciousness Creates Harmonic Circulation. πŸŒŽπŸ’žβ˜―οΈπŸ’žβ—―=β™Ύβ˜ΊοΈγ€€γ€€ Armor of Source AlmightyπŸ™βœ¨

γ€€γ€€γ€€γ€€β—―
πŸ™β­οΈπŸ™β­οΈπŸ™β­οΈ
for Jimmy

Prayers up for Jimmy.

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

There are blood substitutes that are effective and don't carry the disease markers that other peoples blood does. You heal faster too.
The DRs will not want to use it though.

God is my strength and Jesus Christ is my Savior ✝️ Freedom loving 5th generation Texan πŸ‡¨πŸ‡± American Patriot πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ 🐸

In response Odis Trull to his Publication

Intriguing. Going to do some research on the topic. Thanks!

(1) Show this thread

Texas patriot; love my state, country and 4 guys(Hubs, son and 2 furry dudes). God has blessed me.

Praying for Jimmy! πŸ™πŸΌβ€οΈπŸ™πŸΌ

id be happy to donate if u live near me. im unjabbed and rh neg. o neg

God is my strength and Jesus Christ is my Savior ✝️ Freedom loving 5th generation Texan πŸ‡¨πŸ‡± American Patriot πŸ‡ΊπŸ‡Έ 🐸

In response Leslie Henson to her Publication

Thank you so much for the offer. That is trully kind of you. πŸ™ Couldnt hold off any longer (just had a triple bypass) so he received an unknown bag yesterday. Im believing in God that He led the nurse to get an untainted bag.

(1) Show this thread

prayers for your brother Jimmy. do they not allow you to give your own blood before surgery he may want to ask for that option.