#WWG1WGA #Trump 2020 #Maga #Qanon #17 #PainComing #SaveTheChildren #deplorable #patriot #kek #The storm God Controls The Climate

I saw a post from@mrdeeds1111 regarding natural healing.

@cusentme posted one word- Glutathione

I thought this might be a good thread for people to post something they have come across that really gave them great benefits.

Mine is the cell salts. After researching these and finding out that people are deficient in certain minerals I decided to try them.

To my amazement NO restless legs!
I seriously thought to myself this is how people sit down on the couch and watch a movie without having to
jiggle their legs all night....lol

I'm NOT a doctor, just something I tried that be

Yes!!! Homeopathic medicine works!! Look into the benefits of colloidal silver too. I've been using all of the above for 10+ years now. It's safe to use it all for children & pets/livestock,as well. God gave us medicine to heal our bodies, Big Pharma doesn't want you to know this because they can't patent it & make billions. I'm so happy to see that people are waking up to this! ❤️

In response LQve Trump to her Publication

Only people mentioned by @christymaecovey in this post can reply

#WWG1WGA #Trump 2020 #Maga #Qanon #17 #PainComing #SaveTheChildren #deplorable #patriot #kek #The storm God Controls The Climate

In response Christy Covey to her Publication

Been making it myself for over 11 years now

FYI👉🏼MARRIED=TAKEN=NOT LOOKING! REAL PATRIOT=TRUMP IS MY PRESIDENT🇺🇲🦅 truth seeker, Heaven bound! Jesus is KING