Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

Christian, Mother, Southern California conservative #MAGA #KAG

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

rut roh. not good

"The source of Rojas’ infection remains unknown.... Rojas’ contracting of the virus is not believed to be connected to any other outbreak among staff or recruits..."

Ha! 😆

I’ve been AWAKE since 1980, and have researched for 40 years. I’m a veteran of 4ch, 8ch and 8KUN. I now only have accounts here, WEGO & Gab.

Weeding out the traitors. one by one.

“Servitude is always preceded by sleep.” - Montesquieu

The CDC has recently indicated that Military Justice often causes Covid 19 fatalities.

Many volunteered, few were chosen. We are the strongest of the strong. Hold the Line. I am the Light, I am the Truth, I am the Love, I AM

In response Pubius Publicola to his Publication

😄👍

(1) Show this thread

Happily married to Angela for 37years, President Trump is my President! Proud father and grandfather.

I and lots of people saw the evidence today, getting impatient and ready to jump

The truth is incontrovertible. Malice may attack it, ignorance may deride it, but in the end, there it is. ~Winston Churchill

👀👀 ....interdasting....

Q follower Arizona #KAG Patriot who loves God and Country #MAGA Trump/JFKJr 2020 #SaveTheChildren Evil Won't Survive in 5D

Another one bites the dust. They are dropping like flies, literally

I'm a Wife, Mother of 3 and Grandmother of 6 plus 1 Sweet Angel in Heaven, Stepmother of 2 and Step Grandmother of 5.They are My Life's Jo