A reminder that Potus and the team don't publicly broadcast their plans.

Only people mentioned by @GhostEzra in this post can reply

In response Ghost Ezra to his Publication

God bless you 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏 God bless us all 🙏🙏🙏🙏🙏

I am a disabled veteran fighting the VA, fighting the NWO/ DS and FIGHTING FOR OUR REPUBLIC. I never quit! Donald Trump Won!

The art of War.

"Have courage and be kind." I love God & all His creation, history, and holistic living. Live with purpose. Let's see what Jesus unfolds!

YES!! Thank you for posting this. With all my heart, I believe POTUS has had a plan all along. Master chess player. Doesn't matter what General Flynn said or why he said it. (By the end of that interview, it sounded like he does indeed know of a plan...since he said he wouldn't say it's over yet for POTUS having four more years.) Maybe it was to see who would keep standing, who would be the winter soldiers...

Patriot, Medical Freedom activist, Homeschooling mom, wife and realtor.

tthen why have Flynn do the interview? its one thing to say nothing. its another to completely depress the base.

Christian blogsite that examines all things from a biblical perspective https://contendersedge.blogspot.com/

Okay. Can't argue with that one; never have,, but if there is a plan, the results of its implementation need to be made manifest very very soon if any trust in it is to be retained at all [come hell or high water]

President Trump & Q Supporter #wwg1wga , Please No DMs

You Know What They Used To Say : "Loose Lips Sinks Ships" So to Win You Cant Broadcast Your Plans, Better Chance of Winning That Way, President Trump Knows That! So Im Trusting Trump, Flynn & Pompeo & The Military To Bring Us To Victory!

So does that make your fabulous February/March calendar entries null and void? Please say it isn't so.....

This flag I'm waving says I'm staying free, Don't Tread On Me. 🇺🇲 USAF Vet 🇺🇲 WWG1WGA 🇺🇲 Rebirth of America 🇺🇸