I love Anonup but no one seems to respond much to personal observances too often. I usually reserve such anecdotes for FB to spark the imaginations of the sleepers there.
Today I am called to testify here that I DO see our world changing for the better, in too many ways to enumerate at once; and it has occurred to me that we already have won a glorious amount of freedom. From homeschooling to being able now to procure locally humane raised grassfed beef, and learning non-pharma herbal remedies i.e., etc, the world has once again become our oyster. The only challenge now is in, after realizing it, freedom now is pur responsibility to live, to keep, and to protect at all costs. It strikes me as a hard job to do while being one well worth it. Freedom is not laziness nor is it always easy, but it is right.

Only people mentioned by @YankeeCarolyn in this post can reply

Conspiracy is not just a theory when you have the facts! I've been gathering evidence for over 45 yrs. Built my first computer from scratch.

In response Yankee Carolyn to her Publication

Sometimes they just get lost in among the rest here. You are getting through to those that need it though.

In response Odis Trull to his Publication

thank you!

(1) Show this thread

🇺🇸I ❤️God, Family and America🇺🇸 Been lurking and learning since 2016, first Q drop, and CBTS. 🙏 Psalm 23 🙏 #GodWins #LoveTrump

For me, I try to read as often as I can, as well as respond when feel the need. It’s a great feeling to see others working to wake others. Many here have been trying to wake normies since 2016 and before, it was a lonely road back then…as you stated our world is changing for the better~ it is! I feel blessed knowing in my heart the best is yet to come. Keep fighting the good fight patriot we are here for you always. ❤️

13 Bloodline families DEAD. ALL OF THEM. To be blunt GAME OVER........ Bless you DJT you Fooking LEGEND.......

Anonup has to fix its feeds
see the same posts over and over