Hello everyone.
This is my first time posting on AU. I have to admit, I have been a scared, silent follower since this all started. You all have been my hope and support every morning. You’ve kept me sane through the chaos and I don’t know if I would be in such a good spot mentally if I hadn’t found AU – my husband and I are eternally grateful for each and every one of you.
I am now reaching out asking for help. I am trying to find the person who posted a picture about fenbendazole and how it helps treat cancer. A very special friend recently got diagnosed with colon cancer and had portion of his bowel removed. Now, the docs are adamant he does chemo but he doesn’t want to. If anyone knows of the post I’m referencing, I would really appreciate finding out who the OP was. Thank you all – for bringing so much enlightenment, faith and hope to my life.

Nana, Direct Internal connection to God, WWG1WWA, MAGA, Angels are here already #FightLikeGodIsBesideYou

In response reggie holiday to her Publication

It looks like you received plenty of info to filter thro, so Nana will just send prayers and the suggestion that concentrating on the new medications working, seeing that the medication heals their body, talking to their cells commanding them to heal, seeing that it worked as if you are already healed and just waiting on time to pass to get there. It can't hurt!

Yes, Nana is correct. Reggie, A friend of mine gave me a book called (God’s Creative Power), and I bought another one for my dad when he was first diagnosed w/ Prostate Cancer. This book is tiny but oh so mighty! It taught both me & my dad how to pray for every cell and inner workings of our body. He would read these verses and claim God’s healing over his body & cells every morning!