Only people mentioned by @Zanne63 in this post can reply

In response Zanne Anon to her Publication

Leaving it in Gods hands, cause i really have a difficult time believing everything that unfolded over the last year! So really hoping the best is yet to come in a good way! πŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌπŸ™πŸΌ

In response Mcken Shel to her Publication

πŸ’ŒπŸ™

(1) Show this thread

Deeply committed Trump Patriot. Trusting the Plan. Seeker of truth and spiritual guidance.

πŸ’–πŸ™Frankly, I am humbled to be "here" and honored to be amongst all of you.

In response Pat Christianson to her Publication

πŸ’Œ

(1) Show this thread

β€œThe only thing we knew for sure about Henry Porter, is that his name wasn’t Henry Porter.”

πŸ‘πŸ‘

Or your X Military. Honestly, Benghazi was when I started getting very - watchful. I am new here as I have avoided social media, until I had to begin (yes I am only beginning with this group) digging after Bidan's "win" and overdrive with his EO Signature's not matching. Chosen, I am not going there for myself. Hopeful there will be Justice. Waiting to see if we do go all digital currency, that is scary as well since the govt will know every pack of gum you buy,

I agree that we were chosen -- for a reason, we have a lot of work to do to help wake others in a most gentle fashion, slight nudges and questions (like Q) that develop the curiosity, and start them researching too. It's a vast array of knowledge that gets more intense with each detail. Pray for direction and insight because we are in need to guidance as well, and above all, love and respect each other with kindness, no matter their reaction. What an amazing journey! GOD WINS!

(1) Show this thread

Praying for President Donald J Trump & all those souls dedicating themselves to saving the world from those who seek to destroy us.